Yhteystiedot

Toimisto
Petikontie 16-18
A-rappu
01720 Vantaa

Tavaran vastaanotto ja lähetykset
Petikontie 16-18
lastauslaituri D
01720 Vantaa

Myynti
myynti@ekabss.com

HelpDesk-tuki (sopimusasiakkaille)
finland@ekabss.com

Laskutus
laskutus@ekabss.com

Petikontie 16, Vantaa

Jätä yhteystietosi, niin otamme sinuun yhteyttä!

Organisaatio

Martin Lönnqvist
toimitusjohtaja
martin.lonnqvist@ekabss.com

Sami-Petteri Eskonen
palvelupäällikkö
sami-petteri.eskonen@ekabss.com

Timo Eklund
projektipäällikkö
timo.eklund@ekabss.com

Janne Kuukasjärvi
järjestelmäasiantuntija
janne.kuukasjarvi@ekabss.com

Kalle Kangas
järjestelmäasiantuntija
kalle.kangas@ekabss.com

Jouni Lehmuskallio
järjestelmäasiantuntija
jouni.lehmuskallio@ekabss.com

Tomi Mäkinen
järjestelmäasiantuntija
tomi.makinen@ekabss.com

Tarja Leppänen
talousassistentti
tarja.leppanen@ekabss.com